Biblical Womanhood – The Ministry of Reconciliation

So earlier this year (March, 2013), I was given the privilege of speaking at a women’s conference **eeek** lol.

They gave me 15 to speak on the topic “Woman, who are you?” and this was my talk. Sorry for the bad recording quality; initially I only recorded it to listen back to it and make sure I was talking sense lol.

I couldn’t expand on the scriptures read much more than I did due to my time limit, but please study the scriptures I quoted in your personal time because they are so rich!

God bless you guys

Leave a Reply

