The End of an Era, the Dawning of a New Day

That’s a pretty dramatic title right? lol

Well, it’s exactly how I feel at the moment because if you haven’t heard, I am starting a new blog website on March 1st, 2015. http://www.mythreescoops.co.uk, and I’m so excited because this will be a new themed, and regular blog for me.

The topics I’ll be discussing will be health, life, and God, so in essence it won’t be anything different to what I already do, just now it will be official! This is all very exciting and scary for me, but I’m thrilled to be able to put my official mark on the blog-a-sphere

Here’s the youtube video that will be the about section of my new website:

I’d like to thank you all for your support and following over the years, and I hope you will join me on my new blog website. If you have subscribed to this blog, please subscribe to my new website when it’s live so you can keep up with me. I’d love to have you there!

http://www.mythreescoops.co.uk

 

Leave a Reply

